How to remove a splinter painlessly

Posted: June 3, 2011 in How to Take Care of Yourself
Tags: , , , , , ,

I know–I could hardly believe it either. But you don’t need tweezers or pins or needles or any other prickly-sharp instruments to remove a splinter. Instead, you can avoid the pain by using glue. My husband saw it on TV somewhere, and this is the first time I’ve had a chance to try it out–sorry for the lack of appropriate credit. Anyhow, it’s such a cool technique, I almost want to get splinters stuck in my skin on purpose. Almost….

Comments
  1. […] HOW TO REMOVE A SPLINTER PAINLESSLY | LAURIE MAC’S HOW TO […]

Leave a Reply

