How to awesomely shoot a rubber band

Posted: August 14, 2012 in How to Have Fun, How to Move, How to Perform Brave Deeds, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

It’s true! There’s an easy and cool way to shoot rubber bands that I learned sometime long long ago from an amazing person (who this person is, exactly, I don’t remember, but I know the person to show me such a nifty skill must be amazing).

And now, at last, I am sharing the secret with you. It’s a good summer activity. And rubber bands aren’t too expensive, either, so that’s yet one more thing going for this quick trick. Oh, yeah. I know how to have a good time.

Leave a Reply

